Events


Positive Happenings


  If you’d like your events listed here contact
the Positive Music Radio Events Director,
Rolando Rockoso at
Events@positivemusicradio.net.
You may include events as far out as you currently have scheduled
and update them as often as you need to
or just send a link to the events page on your website.

 

                        


West    Southwest     Southeast      Midwest     Rocky Mountains      Northeast





Click above to listen to Positive Music Radio



 

 

WEST COAST

 


Tuesday July 22nd

Lily Wilson – www.lilywilson.com

Genghis Cohen, 7:30 pm Los Angeles CA

 

Thursday July 24th

Cheri Anderson -- www.cheriandersonmusic.com

Jesse Owens Park, 6 pm, Los Angeles, CA

 

Eric Hansen – www.erichansen.net

The Abbey San Encino, 2pm Potluck 3pm Concert, Los Angeles CA

 

Teri Wilder -- www.teriwilder.com

Common Ground, 10:30 am, Santa Ana CA


Friday July 25th

Daniel Nahmod -- www.danielnahmod.com

Unity Center, evening concert, San Diego CA

 

Larry Murante – www.larrymurante.com

Rendezvous Wine & Brew, 7 pm, Enumclaw WA

 

Allan Byer -- www.allanbyer.com

Chow, 10 am, Bend OR

 

Saturday July 26th

Faith Rivera – www.faithrivera.com

SingDanceShine PlayShop, San Clemente CA


Melissa Phillippe -- www.melissaphillippe.com

Center for Spiritual Living,7 pm, Santa Rosa CA


Sunday July 27th

Daniel Nahmod -- www.danielnahmod.com

Unity of Oaks, AM services, Thousand Oaks CA


M-pact -- www.m-pact.com

Vitello’s Jazz & Supper Club, 8 pm, Studio City CA

 

Karen Drucker -- www.karendrucker.com

Center for Spiritual Living, 9 &11 am, Seattle WA

 

Allan Byer -- www.allanbyer.com

Pig N Pound, 5-8 pm, Redmond OR

 

Karie Hillery -- www.karie.com

Center for Spiritual Living, 10:30 am, Fremont CA

 

Cottonwood Stone -- www.cottonwoodstone.com

Creative Living Fellowship, 9 am & 11 am services, Phoenix AZ

 

Erin McGaughan -- www.erinmcgaughan.com

Unity of Seattle, 10 am, WA

 

Eric Hansen – www.erichansen.net

Sonoran Desert Center for Spiritual Living, 10:30am, Green Valley Arizona

 

Teri Wilder -- www.teriwilder.com

Universal Spirit Center (Services 8,10, and 11:30 am) San Diego CA

 

Tuesday July 29th

Allan Byer -- www.allanbyer.com

Cork Cellars, 5-8 pm, Sisters OR

 


Friday August 1st

Larry Murante – www.larrymurante.com

Snoqualmie Brewery and Taproom, 7 pm, Snoqualmie WA


Saturday. Aug. 2nd

Allan Byer -- www.allanbyer.com

Saturday Market, 10 am-1 pm, Madras OR


Larry Murante – www.larrymurante.com

Issaquah Wine Walk, 6 pm, Issaquah WA

 

Sunday August 3rd

Faith Rivera – www.faithrivera.com

Common Ground, Santa Ana Ca

 

Jan Garrett & JD Martin -- www.garrett-martin.com

Unity of Bellevue, 9 &11 am, WA


Melissa Phillippe -- www.melissaphillippe.com

Center for Spiritual Living, 9:30, 11 am, San Jose CA

 

Larry Murante – www.larrymurante.com

192 Brewing Company, 3 pm, Kenmore WA


Teri Wilder -- www.teriwilder.com

Palm Desert CSL, 9 am, Palm Desert CA


Darius Lux -- www.dariuslux.com

Ventura Center for Spiritual Living, 10 am, Ventura CA

 

Erin Mcgaughan -- www.erinmcgaughan.com

Unity Center of Seattle, 10 am, Seattle WA

 

Wednesday August 6th

Jan Garrett & JD Martin -- www.garrett-martin.com

Woodman Hall, 7 pm, Lopez WA


Friday August 8th

Larry Murante – www.larrymurante.com

Under the Red Umbrella, 7 pm, Everett WA


Saturday August 9th

Allan Byer -- www.allanbyer.com

Tillamook Sat. Market, 10 am, Tillamook OR

 

Allan Byer -- www.allanbyer.com

Upstaors, 7 pm, Netarts OR


Allan Byer -- www.allanbyer.com

Schooner, 8 pm, Netarts OR


Larry Murante – www.larrymurante.com

Redmond Saturday Market, 12 noon, Redmond WA

Sunday August 10th

Faith Rivera – www.faithrivera.com

Living Beyond Limits CSL, Lakewood CA


Laura Berman -- www.laurabermanmusic.com

Portland Center for Spiritual Living, 11 am, Portland OR

 

Eric Hansen -- www.erichansen.net

Cameron Park Center for Spiritual Living, 10:30 service & 12 pm concert, Cameron Park CA

 

Karie Hillery -- www.karie.com

Center for Spiritual Living, 12 noon, Davis CA

 

Jan Garrett & JD Martin -- www.garrett-martin.com

Center for Spiritual Living, 9 &11 am, Seattle WA

Sam Glaser -- www.samglaser.com

New CAJE Conference, LA, CA

 

Daniel Nahmod -- www.danielnahmod.com

Unity of Tustin, AM services & afternoon workshop, Tustin CA

 




Monday August 11th

Allan Byer -- www.allanbyer.com

Chow, 10 am, Bend OR

Wednesday August 13th

Melissa Phillippe -- www.melissaphillippe.com

Center for Spiritual Living,7 pm, Santa Rosa CA

 

Sam Glaser -- www.samglaser.com

New CAJE Conference, LA, CA


Saturday August 16th

M-pact -- www.m-pact.com

Channel Island Harbor, 4 pm, Oxnard CA

 

Sunday August 17th

Laura Berman -- www.laurabermanmusic.com

New Thought Center for Spiritual Living, 11 am, Oswego OR

 

Melissa Phillippe -- www.melissaphillippe.com

Center for Spiritual Awareness, 9 & 11 am, West Sacramento, CA

 

Teri Wilder -- www.teriwilder.com

Common Ground, 10:30 am, Santa Ana CA

 


Tuesday August 19th

Saint Tone -- www.sainttone.com

Eldorado Bar n Grill, 9 pm, Long Beach CA

 

Allan Byer -- www.allanbyer.com

Redmond Farmers Market, 3-6 pm, Redmond OR

 

Thursday August 21st

Allan Byer -- www.allanbyer.com

The Lifeline Taphouse, 6:30 pm, Redmond OR

 

Friday August 22nd

Allan Byer -- www.allanbyer.com

Chow, 10 am, Bend OR


Saturday August 23rd

Hans York -- www.hansyork.com

Egan’s Ballard Jam House, 7 pm, Seattle WA

 

Allan Byer -- www.allanbyer.com

Portello Winecafe, 6-9 pm, Bend OR


Sunday August 24th

M-pact -- www.m-pact.com

Vitello’s Jazz & Supper Club, 8 pm, Studio City CA

 

Laura Berman -- www.laurabermanmusic.com

Unity of Portland, 11 am, Portland OR


Hans York -- www.hansyork.com

Center for Spiritual Living, 10:30 am, Bellevue WA

 

Tuesday August 26th

Allan Byer -- www.allanbyer.com

Cork Cellars, 5 pm, Sisters OR

 

Sunday August 31st

Melissa Phillippe -- www.melissaphillippe.com

Center for Spiritual Living, Solano Bayside, Benicia, CA

 

Steven Graves -- www.stevengravesmusic.com

Treasures Roadhouse, 7 pm, Corralitos CA.

 

Daniel Nahmod -- www.danielnahmod.com

Common Ground, AM services, Corona CA





 
Back To Top of Page 

 

 

NORTHEAST 

 

Monday July 21st

Rick Recht -- www.rickrecht.com

Camp Kindering, Hopewell Junction NY

 

Tuesday July 22nd

Rick Recht -- www.rickrecht.com

Camp Goldenslipper, Stroudsburg PA

 

Wednesday, July 23rd

Rick Recht -- www.rickrecht.com

Camp Yachad, Scotch Plains NJ

 

Lori Diamond and Fred Abatelli -- www.loridiamond.net

Wachusett Music Series - Bulfinch Church, 6:30 pm, Lancaster MA


Thursday July 24th

Rick Recht -- www.rickrecht.com

Ramah Day Camp, Lakewood PA


Saturday July 26th

Elaine Silver -- www.elainesilver.com

Pebble Hill Church, Concert and Work/Playshop, 7:30 pm, Doylestown PA


Sunday, July 27th

Elaine Silver -- www.elainesilver.com

Pebble Hill Church, 10:30am service, Doylestown PA

 

Elaine Silver -- www.elainesilver.com

Afternoon of Mantra Meditation, Laughter Yoga, and a Kirtoncert @ Mount Eden Retreat, 1-5:30pm, Washington NJ

 

Bob Sima – www.bobsima.com

Unitarian Universalist Congregation of York, 10am, York PA

 

Friday August 1st

Adam Web  -- www.adamwebmusic.com

Musikfest @ Historic Hotel Bethlehem, 5 pm, Bethlehem, PA

 

Elaine Silver -- www.elainesilver.com

Midsummer Naturist Festival, Moravia NY

 

Saturday August 2nd

Elaine Silver -- www.elainesilver.com

Unity Church and Spiritual Center, 7:30pm concert, Syracuse NY

 

Sunday August 3rd

Elaine Silver -- www.elainesilver.com

Unity Church and Spiritual Center, 11am service, Syracuse NY

 

Bob Sima – www.bobsima.com

Center for Spiritual Living North Jersey, 11am, West Orange NJ

 

Monday August 4th

Bob Sima – www.bobsima.com

Center for Spiritual Living Morristown, 6:30 pm, Morristown NJ

 

Thursday, August 7th

Adam Web  -- www.adamwebmusic.com

Musikfest @ Historic Hotel Bethlehem, 5 pm, Bethlehem, PA

 

Linq -- www.linqmusic.com

Gardner Ale House, 10 pm, Gardner MA

 

Friday, August 8th

Linq -- www.linqmusic.com

Fitzwilliam Inn, 7 pm, Fitzwilliam NH

 

Friday, August 15th

Lori Diamond and Fred Abatelli -- www.loridiamond.net

Boston Green Fest – City Hall Plaza, 1 pm, Boston MA

 

Elaine Silver -- www.elainesilver.com

The Awareness Shop, 7 pm, New Paltz NY

 

Sunday August 17th

Elaine Silver – www.elainesilver.com

Unity in Albany, 10 am service and 6 pm Kirtoncert (part Kirtan part concert) Albany NY 

 

Sunday, August 24th

Elaine Silver – www.elainesilver.com

Unity in the Pioneer Valley, 10 am, Greenfield, MA

 

 

Back To Top of Page

 

 

SOUTHWEST

 


Wednesday July 23rd

Darius Lux – www.dariuslux.com

Chocola Tree, 6:30-8:30pm, Sedona AZ

 

Thursday July 24th

Darius Lux – www.dariuslux.com

Brick N Bones, 7pm, Prescott AZ

 

Friday July 25th

Cottonwood Stone -- www.cottonwoodstone.com

Tempe Center for the Arts, 5:30 pm, Tempe AZ

Christy Snow – www.christysnow.com

Petra's Piano Bar, 7pm, Charlotte North Carolina

 

Darius Lux – www.dariuslux.com
Stronghold, 7pm, Cottonwood AZ


Saturday July 26th

Darius Lux – www.dariuslux.com
Celtic Crossings, 7pm, Prescott AZ


Wednesday July 30th

Celia --- www.celiaonline.com

Living Room Music Series at CPL, 7 pm Sedona AZ

 


Thursday July 31st

Hans York -- www.hansyork.com

Monterey Court, 7 pm, Tucson AZ

 

Shannon Modrell -- www.shannonmodrellmusic.com

Unity of Nacogdoches, TX


Saturday August 2nd

Hans York -- www.hansyork.com

Fiddler’s Dream Coffee House, 7 pm, Phoenix AZ

 

Sunday August 3rd

Hans York -- www.hansyork.com

New Vision Center for Spiritual Living, 9 am, Phoenix AZ