Events


Positive Happenings


  If you’d like your events listed here contact
the Positive Music Radio Events Director,
Rolando Rockoso at
Events@positivemusicradio.net.
You may include events as far out as you currently have scheduled
and update them as often as you need to
or just send a link to the events page on your website.

 

                        


West    Southwest     Southeast      Midwest     Rocky Mountains      Northeast









ROCKY MOUNTAINS


Thursday August 14th

Eric Hansen -- www.erichansen.net
Comma Coffee, 7:30 pm, Carson City NV

Thursday August 21st

Lisa Bell -- www.lisabellmusic.com
Tapestry Revisited + Carole King Inspired Originals, Hotel Boulderado, 7-10pm, Boulder CO

Sunday August 24th

Lisa Bell -- www.lisabellmusic.com
Castle Rock Center for Spiritual Living, 10 am, Castle Rock, CO

Sunday August 31st

Christy Wessler  -- www.christywessler.com
Highlands Square Farmers Market, 9 am, Denver CO
Sunday September 7th

Alicia McGovern -- www.aliciamcgovernmusic.com
Unity Spiritual Center, 10:30 am, Park City UT




Back To Top of Page

 

WEST COAST


Monday August 11th

Allan Byer -- www.allanbyer.com
Chow, 10 am, Bend OR

Wednesday August 13th

Melissa Phillippe -- www.melissaphillippe.com
Center for Spiritual Living,7 pm, Santa Rosa CA

Sam Glaser -- www.samglaser.com
New CAJE Conference, LA, CA

Thursday August 14th

Allan Byer -- www.allanbyer.com
Host Open Mic @ Strictly Organic,6 pm, Bend OR

Saturday August 16th

Allan Byer -- www.allanbyer.com
Dawg House II, 6 pm, Redmond OR

M-pact -- www.m-pact.com
Channel Island Harbor, 4 pm, Oxnard CA

Sunday August 17th

Andoni Panici -- www.inspirationalsinger.com
San Leandro Unity Church, 11 am, San Leandro CA

Laura Berman -- www.laurabermanmusic.com
New Thought Center for Spiritual Living, 11 am, Oswego OR

Melissa Phillippe -- www.melissaphillippe.com
Center for Spiritual Awareness, 9 & 11 am, West Sacramento, CA

Teri Wilder -- www.teriwilder.com
Common Ground, 10:30 am, Santa Ana CA

Michael Tiernan -- www.tiernantunes.com
The Crossings, 5 pm, Carlsbad CA

Allan Byer -- www.allanbyer.com
Pig N Pound, 5 pm, Redmond OR

Tuesday August 19th

Saint Tone -- www.sainttone.com
Eldorado Bar n Grill, 9 pm, Long Beach CA

Allan Byer -- www.allanbyer.com
Redmond Farmers Market, 3-6 pm, Redmond OR

Wednesday August 20th

Andoni Panici -- www.inspirationalsinger.com
Aegis Corte Madera, 6 pm, Corte Madera CA

Michael Tiernan -- www.tiernantunes.com
Stone Brewing World Bistro & Garden, 5 pm, Escondido CA

Thursday August 21st

Allan Byer -- www.allanbyer.com
The Lifeline Taphouse, 6:30 pm, Redmond OR

Friday August 22nd

Allan Byer -- www.allanbyer.com
Chow, 10 am, Bend OR

Saturday August 23rd

Hans York -- www.hansyork.com
Egan’s Ballard Jam House, 7 pm, Seattle WA

Allan Byer -- www.allanbyer.com
Portello Winecafe, 6-9 pm, Bend OR

James Lee Stanley -- www.jamesleestanley.com
Julie's Joint, 8 pm, Canoga Park CA

Andoni Panici -- www.inspirationalsinger.com
Ricky’s Restaurant, 6:30 pm, Novato CA

Sunday August 24th

Andoni Panici -- www.inspirationalsinger.com
Unity of Santa Rosa, 10:30 pm, Santa Rosa CA

Allan Byer -- www.allanbyer.com
Pig N Pound, 5 pm, Redmond OR

M-pact -- www.m-pact.com
Vitello’s Jazz & Supper Club, 8 pm, Studio City CA

Laura Berman -- www.laurabermanmusic.com
Unity of Portland, 11 am, Portland OR

Hans York -- www.hansyork.com
Center for Spiritual Living, 10:30 am, Bellevue WA

Tuesday August 26th

Allan Byer -- www.allanbyer.com
Cork Cellars, 5 pm, Sisters OR

Sunday August 31st

Melissa Phillippe -- www.melissaphillippe.com
Center for Spiritual Living, Solano Bayside, Benicia, CA

Steven Graves -- www.stevengravesmusic.com
Treasures Roadhouse, 7 pm, Corralitos CA.

Daniel Nahmod -- www.danielnahmod.com
Common Ground, AM services, Corona CA

Andoni Panici -- www.inspirationalsinger.com
Golden Gate Center for Spiritual Living, 10 am, Corte Madera CA

Andoni Panici -- www.inspirationalsinger.com
Town Center, 2 pm, Corte Madera CA

Allan Byer -- www.allanbyer.com
Chow, 10 am, Bend OR

Sunday September 7th

Michael Stillwater -- www.innerharmony.com
Spirit of ChantWave at Community Congregational Church, 7 PM, Tiburon CA

Thursday September 11th

Andoni Panici -- www.inspirationalsinger.com
Unity in Marin, retreat 9-5 pm, Novato CA

Saturday September 13th

Andoni Panici -- www.inspirationalsinger.com
Taste of Rome, 6:30 pm, Sausalito CA

Thursday September 18th

James Lee Stanley -- www.jamesleestanley.com
Oddfellows Hall, 8 pm, Orcas Island WA

Friday September 19th

James Lee Stanley -- www.jamesleestanley.com
Egan’s Ballard Jam House, 9pm, Seattle WA

Andoni Panici -- www.inspirationalsinger.com
Aegis Corte Madera, 3:45 pm, Corte Madera CA

Saturday September 20th

Michael Tomlinson -- www.michaeltomlinson.com
2nd Annual Barn Concert, 6 pm, Carnation WA

Michael Stillwater -- www.innerharmony.com
Friday Harbor Community Theater, 8 pm, Friday Harbor WA

James Lee Stanley -- www.jamesleestanley.com
Kenyon Hall, 7:30 pm, Seattle WA

Sunday September 21st

James Lee Stanley -- www.jamesleestanley.com
Olympia Acoustic Music, 4 pm, Olympia WA

Andoni Panici -- www.inspirationalsinger.com
Tri-Valley Unity Church, 10 am, Castro Valley CA

Andoni Panici -- www.inspirationalsinger.com
San Leandro Unity Church, 3 pm, San Leandro CA



 
Back To Top of Page 

 

 

NORTHEAST 


Friday, August 15th

Lori Diamond and Fred Abatelli -- www.loridiamond.net
Boston Green Fest – City Hall Plaza, 1 pm, Boston MA

Elaine Silver -- www.elainesilver.com
The Awareness Shop, 7 pm, New Paltz NY

Sunday August 17th

Elaine Silver – www.elainesilver.com
Unity in Albany, 10 am service and 6 pm Kirtoncert (part Kirtan part concert) Albany NY

Sunday, August 24th

Elaine Silver – www.elainesilver.com
Unity in the Pioneer Valley, 10 am, Greenfield, MA

 

 

 

Back To Top of Page

 

 

SOUTHWEST

 

Thursday August 14th

Rick Recht -- www.rickrecht.com
Beth Yeshurun Day School, Houston TX

Sunday September 21st
 
Jan Garrett and JD Martin -- www.garrett-martin.com
Unity Spiritual Center of Albuquerque, 9 & 11 am, Albuquerque, NM




Back To Top of Page

 

SOUTHEAST


 Monday August 11th

Bob Sima – www.bobsima.com
Wellness House of Annapolis, 1pm, Annapolis MD

Tuesday August 12th

Bob Sima – www.bobsima.com
Walter Reed National Military Medical Center, 12 pm, Bethesda MD

Wednesday August 13th

Armand and Angelina -- www.armandandangelina.com
Unity of Vero Beach, 7 pm, FL

Thursday August 14th

Armand and Angelina -- www.armandandangelina.com
Unity in the Pines, 7 pm, West Palm Beach FL

Claudia Carawan –www.claudiacarawan.com   
James Center Plaza, 12 pm, Richmond, VA

Sunday August 17th

Soulpajamas – www.soulpajamas.com
Celebration Center (CCSL) 11 am, Falls Church VA

Susie Hulcher -- www.susiehulcher.com
Unity of Fort Myers,10 am, FL

Armand and Angelina -- www.armandandangelina.com
Unity Center, 10 am, Clearwater FL

Monday August 18th

Claudia Carawan –www.claudiacarawan.com   
O Toole's Restaurant, 7:30 pm, Richmond VA

Friday August 22nd

Christy Snow – www.christysnow.com
The Evening Muse, 8 pm, Charlotte North Carolina

Saturday August 23rd

Carolan Deacon -- www.carolandeacon.com
Our Daily Bread Bistro, 9:30 am, Roanoke VA

Sunday August 24th

Susie Hulcher -- www.susiehulcher.com
Unity of Fort Myers,10 am, FL

Bob Sima – www.bobsima.com
Center for Joyful Living, 10:30 am service & 1 pm workshop, Wilmington DE

Sunday August 31st

Susie Hulcher -- www.susiehulcher.com
Unity of Fort Myers,10 am, FL

Sunday September 28th

Michelle Chappel -- www.michellechappel.com
Unity North Atlanta Church, 9AM & 11:15AM, Marietta GA 

 

 Back To Top of Page

 

 

MIDWEST

 

 Tuesday August 12th

Melissa Gordon Rhine -- www.new-territory.net
Widening the Circle, Echo Valley WI

Wednesday August 13th

Melissa Gordon Rhine -- www.new-territory.net
Widening the Circle, Echo Valley WI

Thursday August 14th

Barbara McAfee -- www.barbaramcafee.com
Morning Star Singers - Henn Ave United Methodist Church 6:30 pm, Minneapolis MN

Saturday August 16th

Megon McDonough -- www.megonmcdonough.com
Twisted Q, 8 pm, Homewood IL.

Sunday August 17th

Amy and Adams -- www.amyandadams.com
Salem Lutheran Church, 9 am, Longville MN

Thursday August 21st

Barbara McAfee -- www.barbaramcafee.com
Morning Star Singers - Henn Ave United Methodist Church 6:30 pm, Minneapolis MN

Cottonwood Stone -- www.cottonwoodstone.com
House Concert at the Fogelsons –evening, Waubun MN

Saturday August 23rd

Matt Wahl -- www.mattwahl.com
Festival in the Pines, 11 am, Eau Claire, WI

Sunday August, 24th

Amy and Adams -- www.amyandadams.com
Arlington Hills Lutheran Church (Phalen Park Amphitheater) 9:45 am, Saint Paul MN

Amy and Adams -- www.amyandadams.com
Washington Square Bar & Grill, 6 pm, White Bear Lake MN

Monday August 25th 

Amy and Adams -- www.amyandadams.com
Main Street Lodge/Catholic Elder Care, 2 pm, Minneapolis MN

Wednesday August 27th

Amy and Adams -- www.amyandadams.com
Centennial Lakes Amphitheater, 7 pm, Edina, MN

Thursday August 28th
 
Amy and Adams -- www.amyandadams.com
Linden Nursing Home, 2 pm, Stillwater MN

Saturday August 30th

Matt Wahl -- www.mattwahl.com
Wisconsin State Cow Chip Throw, 9 am, Prairie du Sac WI

Sunday August 31st

Matt Wahl -- www.mattwahl.com
Manhattan Beach Lodge, Manhattan Beach MN

Amy and Adams -- www.amyandadams.com
Unity of The Valley, 10 am, Savage MN

Tuesday September 9th

Barbara McAfee -- www.barbaramcafee.com
Morning Star Singers - Henn Ave United Methodist Church 6:30 pm, Minneapolis MN

Thursday September 25th

Barbara McAfee -- www.barbaramcafee.com
Morning Star Singers - Henn Ave United Methodist Church 6:30 pm, Minneapolis MN


 

 

 Back To Top of Page

 

 


 




 

 

That’s a look at Positive Happenings.

If you’d like your events listed here contact
the Positive Music Radio Events Director,
Rolando Rockoso atEvents@positivemusicradio.net.
You may include events as far out as you currently have scheduled
and update them as often as you need to
or just send a link to the events page on your website.



Major Events

Supper and Songs (monthly positive music house concerts)

May 10, 2014, 6-10 pm, Marshall, Virginia, featuring Jan Gillies
Stillwaters Studios

World Singing Day

October 24, 2014
World Singing Day

emPower Posi Music Festival

February 27 - March 2, 2015, Tampa, Florida
emPower Music and Arts

New Thought Music Festival

March, 2015, Riverside, California
New Thought Music Festival