Members

Musician Members • Honorary Members

Below are our Musician Members (singers, songwriters, composers, lyricists, musicians, producers, and broadcasters) with their contact information, link to their websites, and an MP3 sample of one of their songs. See also our Honorary Members and Nashville Chapter Members.


Rebecca Abraxas

Singer/Songwriter
www.rebeccaabraxas.com
Phone: 303-859-3026 (Lafayette, CO)
Email: rebeccaabraxas@yahoo.com
Video: It Doesn't Matter

Listen (MP3): Let The Rain Come Down

All Are Called (Bill Stanton and Lauren Cichocki)

Singer/Songwriters
Email: billdeb2@bellsouth.net

Listen (MP3): Wildflowers

Greg Allen

Singer/Songwriter
www.gregallenmusic.net
Phone: 434-979-7664 (Ruckersville, VA)
Email: greg@graspingatlaws.net
Video: Side By Side

Listen (MP3): The Story of Our Lies

Amy and Adams

Singers/Songwriters
www.amyandadams.com
Phone: 651-772-2832 (St. Paul, MN)
Email: amyandadams@aol.com
Video: I'm So Glad My Mamma Ain't A Dog

Listen (MP3): We'll Make It Through Somehow

Avatar

Multigenerational proactive music group
avatarpozmusic.com
Phone: 336-650-0817 (Winston-Salem, NC)
Email: famsowers@bellsouth.net

Listen (MP3): We Are The Gift

Awen

A Folk/Rock Duo featuring James Gilchrist and Julie Sherwood
www.awensong.com
Phone: 212-592-4765 (New York City)
Email: music@awensong.com

Listen (MP3): Share The Light

Maggie Baird

Singer/Songwriter/Actress
www.maggiebaird.com
Email: maggie@maggiebaird.com
Video: The Middle of Nowhere

Listen (MP3): Dancing With My Girl

Bev Barnett and Greg Newlon

Songwriters/Singers
www.BarnettNewlon.com
Phone: 408-314-7608 (Campbell, California)
Email: bev@truewindmusic.com

Listen (MP3): Love Can Change The World

Tim Bays

Songwriter/Singer/Speaker
www.timbays.com
Phone: 615-400-0458 (Nashville, TN)
Email: tim@timbays.com

Listen (MP3): 1000 Things Went Right Today

Scott Beck

Songwriter/Singer
www.scottbeckmusic.com
Phone: 928-634-3600 (Sedona, Arizona)
Email: scottbeckmusic@msn.com

Listen (MP3): The Edge of Life

Cathy Bolton

Singer/Songwriter
www.cathybolton.com
Email: asongbird@up.net

Listen (MP3): You Are Here Right Now

Gregg Brown

Singer/Songwriter
www.greggbrownsongs.com
Phone: 309-820-9590 (Bloomington IL)
Email: greggbrownsongs@yahoo.com

Listen (MP3): Sweet Circle

Allan Byer

Singer/Songwriter
www.allanbyer.com
Phone: 541-923-3505 (Oregon)
Email: allanbyer@hotmail.com

Listen (MP3): Your Voice

Donna Marie Cary

Singer/Songwriter
www.donnamariecary.com
Phone: 703-393-9185 (Manassas, VA)
Email: donna@donnamariecary.com

Listen (MP3): Only In The Name of Love

Lisanne Cole

Vocalist/Entertainer/Voice Actor/Facilitator
www.taosexperience.com/lisanne
Phone: 505-770-7777 (Taos, NM)
Email: giasound@taosnet.com

Listen (MP3): In An Instant

dancing Light (Kiki Carter Webb & Greg Webb)

Musical Focus for New Thought Events/Cosmic Acoustic Singer/Songwriters
dancinglight.us
Phone: 218-547-3579 (Walker, MN)
Email: sunblossom@arvig.net

Listen (MP3): Jingle Dancer

Diane Dandeneau

Spiritual Teacher/Recording and Fine Artist/Author/Activist
www.dianedandeneau.com
Phone: 303-823-0394 (Lyons, Colorado)
Email: diane@dianedandeneau.com
Video: Now

Listen (MP3): Welcome to the Party

Joy Davis

Singer/Songwriter/Vocal Instructor
www.joydavissongs.com
Phone: 937-866-1746 (Ohio)
Email: rjoydavis@hotmail.com

Listen (MP3): Golden Thread

Devotion (Robert Anderson and Lori Sandstrom)

Singers/Songwriters
www.devotionsings.com
Phone: 303-917-2522 (Yuma, Colorado)
Email: devotionsings@aol.com

Listen (MP3): Do All You Can (Nkosi's Song)

Ditto (Cyndy DiBeneditto and Michelle DeDominics)

Singer/Songwriter duo
www.dittoduo.com
Phone: 845-340-4450 (Kingston, New York)
Email: cyndy@dittoduo.com
Video: Ditto YouTube page

Listen (MP3): World Reunion

Victor James Dougherty

Singer/Songwriter/Producer/Director
www.victorjamesdougherty.com
Phone: 913-620-1088 (Kansas City, Kansas)
Email: vjdougherty@gmail.com
Video: Clarity

Listen (MP3): Take the One Seat

Damaris Drewry

Singer/Songwriter/Author/Workshop Facilitator/Sound Healer/Ph.D. Psychology
www.DamarisDrewrySings.com
Phone: 520-320-6366 (Tucson, Arizona)
Email: soundhealer@earthlink.net

Listen (MP3): Let Go

Lisa Dudley

Songwriter/Musician/Motivational Speaker
www.lisadudley.com
Phone: 845-757-3314 (Woodstock, NY)
Email: lisa@lisadudley.com

Listen (MP3): All Is Well

Frank and Jane Fileccia

Singers/Songwriters/Graphic Designer/Author
www.onelightonelove.com
Phone: 615-822-2202 (Hendersonville, TN)
Email: onelightonelove@comcast.net
Video: It Doesn’t Make You Right To Say Another’s Wrong

Listen (MP3): Build A Bridge

Freebo

Singer/Songwriter/Producer/Tuba Player
www.freebo.com
Phone: 323-573-2001 (Los Angeles, California)
Email: freebo@freebo.com

Listen (MP3): Before the Separation

Tim Gleeson

Singer/Songwriter
www.timgleeson.com
Phone: 856-577-1684 (Moorestown, New Jersey)
Email: tim@timgleeson.com

Listen (MP3): No Sad Songs

Glo

Singer/Songwriter
www.glosongs.com
Phone: 914-636-3236 (New Rochelle, New York)
Email: glo46@optimum.net
Video: You Are Beautiful

Listen (MP3): Celebrate Yourself

Eric Hansen

Singer/Songwriter
www.erichansen.net
Phone: 520-318-9241 (Tucson, Arizona)
Email: eric@erichansen.net

Listen (MP3): The Holy Man

Tom Hansen

Singer/Songwriter/Guitarist
www.Remembering-Peace.info
Phone: 434-296-6428 (Charlottesville, VA)
Email: thansen103@aol.com
Video: Peace Be With You

Listen (MP3): This New World

H. Hanson

Singer/Songwriter
www.hhanson.com
Phone: 201-563-3739 (Asheville, North Carolina)
Email: song@hhanson.com

Listen (MP3): Brighten My Day

Karie Hillery

Singer/Songwriter/Producer
www.karie.com
Phone: 707-223-3828 (Santa Cruz, CA)
Email: karie@karie.com

Listen (MP3): If I Only Believe

Mark Hirschhorn

Composer/Performer/Engineer/Producer
www.ascendingmusic.com
Phone: 480-283-5840 (Arizona)
Email: markh@ascendingmusic.com

Listen (MP3): Spirit

Belle (Sue) Hodge

Singer/Songwriter/Workshop Facilitator/Author
www.soundtouch.ca
Phone: 780-468-2102 (Edmonton, Canada)
Email: soundtouch@shaw.ca

Listen (MP3): Time For Joy

Lisa Hollwedel

Singer/Songwriter
www.lisahollwedel.com
Phone: 916-983-7033 (California)
Email: sing4fun@pacbell.net

Listen (MP3): Dance On The Wind

Susie Hulcher

Singer/Songwriter/Guitarist/Bassist/Music Director
www.susiehulcher.com
Phone: 239-707-0740 (Ft. Myers, FL)
Email: susiehulcher@earthlink.net

Listen (MP3): You Are One

Joe Iadanza

Singer/Songwriter/Poet
www.joeiadanza.com
Phone: 917-863-7865 (Long Island, NY)
Email: joeiadanza@yahoo.com

Listen (MP3): Your Song

Francine Jarry

Singer/Songwriter
www.rainbowmusic.ca
Phone: 514-488-6996 (Quebec, Canada)
Email: francine@rainbowmusic.ca

Listen (MP3): A New Adventure

Sandi Kimmel

Singer/Songwriter/Music Healer/Speaker
www.sandikimmel.com
Phone: 951-834-3161 (Temecula, CA)
Email: sandi@sandikimmel.com
Video: New Song

Listen (MP3): Reach Up

Sheri Kling

Singer/Songwriter/Speaker
www.sherikling.com
Phone: 770-951-5685 (Georgia)
Email: info@sherikling.com

Listen (MP3): Waking Woman of the Heart

Linq

Singer/Songwriter
www.linqmusic.com
Phone: 978-249-4796 (Royalston, Massachusetts)
Email: linq@linqmusic.com

Listen (MP3): Fast Moving Dream

Caroline Martin

Singer/Songwriter
Phone: 505-819-7990 (Santa Fe, NM)
Email: carolinemartin656@yahoo.com
Video: Child of Mine

Listen (MP3): Child of Mine

Michelle Mays

Singer/Songwriter
www.michellemays.com
Email: michelle@michellemays.com

Listen (MP3): Petals of the Rose

Alicia McGovern

Singer/Songwriter
www.aliciamcgovernmusic.com
Email: alicia@aliciamcgovernmusic.com

Listen (MP3): You're In The World

Kevin Mileski

Singer/Songwriter
kevinmileski.com
Phone: (Illinois)
Email: kevin@kevinmileski.com
Video: The Rainbow Connection

Listen (MP3): Sweet Dignity

Michael Mish

Singer/Songwriter
www.michaelmishmusic.com
Phone: 888-406-8163 (Ashland, OR)
Email: mmish@michaelmishmusic.com
Video: Living in Paradise

Listen (MP3): The Power of Prayer

Mark Olmstead

Singer/Songwriter
www.markolmstead.com
Phone: 503-452-6522
Email: mark@markolmstead.com

Listen (MP3): One Peace At A Time

Sean O'Shea

Singer/Songwriter/Inspirational Speaker
www.singspirit.net
Phone: 615-391-5422 (Nashville, TN)
Email: (contact form on web site)

Listen (MP3): Somebody's Child

Randi Perkins

Singer/Songwriter/Author
www.randiperkins.com
Phone: 615-828-6872 (Nashville, TN)
Email: randiper@aol.com
Video: The Last Harvest

Listen (MP3): Army of Angels

Alan Peterson

Singer/Songwriter/Event Production
www.alanpetersonmusic.com
Phone: 503-320-8837 (Towson, Maryland)
Email: alan@alanpeterson.net

Listen (MP3): Circle Of Love

Chris Pfeiffer

Singer/Songwriter
www.chrispfeiffer.org
Phone: 210-273-4407 (Boerne, Texas)
Email: cp@csong.org

Listen (MP3): We Are

Leigh Ann Phillips

Singer/Songwriter/Sound Healer/Educator
www.leighannphillips.com
Phone: 808-445-1296 (Hawaii)
Email: la@leighannphillips.com
Video: New Mexico Style TV show

Listen (MP3): Tarofe

Cameron Powers and Kristina Sophia

Musical Missions
www.musicalmissions.com
Phone: 303-449-4196 (Boulder, CO)
Email: cameron@rmi.net

Listen (MP3): Atini Nay

Kj Reimensnyder-Wagner

Motivational Speaker/Singer/Songwriter
www.KjSmile.com
Phone: 570-847-6688 (Lewisburg, PA)
Email: KjSmile@ptd.net
Video: New Lovers' Waltz

Listen (MP3): Ya Gotta Believe

Paul Reisler

Singer/Songwriter/Teacher
www.paulreisler.com
Phone: 540-987-3166 (Washington, Virginia)
Email: paul@paulreisler.com

Listen (MP3): Somewhere In The Song

Gil Reynolds (aka Testament Jones)

Singer/Songwriter/Lecturer/Fused Glass Artist
www.testamentjones.com

Listen (MP3): Let Your Love Rain Down

Ian Rhett

Singer/Songwriter/Activist
www.ianrhett.com
Phone: 415-779-2525 (San Francisco)
Email: ianrhett@gmail.com
Video: What Kind of Amazing Grace

Listen (MP3): What Kinda of Amazing Grace

Marilyn Rose

Singer/Songwriter/Speaker
www.marilynrose.ca
Phone: 780-964-1958 (Edmonton, Alberta)
Email: marilyn@marilynrose.ca

Listen (MP3): Let's Get Started

Julie Rust

Performing Songwriter/Inspirational Speaker
www.julierust.com
Phone: 615-952-3468 (White Bluff, TN)
Email: julie@julierust.com

Listen (MP3): Paint The Sky Green

Susan Shann

Singer/Songwriter
www.myspace.com/susanshann
Phone: 615-351-3886 (Nashville, Tennessee)
Email: Electricblue1119@comcast.net
Video: Time for a Change

Listen (MP3): Greatest Story

Howard Shapiro

Singer/Songwriter/Producer/Publisher
www.artistsandpeace.org
Phone: 808-985-8725 (Hawai`i)
Email: artpeace@hawaiiantel.net

Listen (MP3): Your Heart Will Lead You Home

Mary Shapiro

Singer/Songwriter/Producer/Teacher
www.maryshapiromusic.com
Phone: 202-294-2906 (Marshall, Virginia)
Email: maryshapiromusic@gmail.com

Listen (MP3): The Time Is Now

Elaine Silver

Singer/Songwriter/Speaker/Workshop Facilitator/Children's Entertainer
www.elainesilver.com
Phone: 941-954-4312 (Sarasota, Florida)
Email: esilver888@aol.com

Listen (MP3): Blissfully Abundant

Bob Sima

Singer/Songwriter
www.bobsima.com
Phone: 410-746-6891 (Davidsonville, MD)
Email: info@bobsima.com
Video: Periphery

Listen (MP3): Periphery

Nijole Sparkis

Singer/songwriter
www.nijolesparkis.com
Phone: 818-590-1680 (Southern California)
Email: info@nijolesparkis.com
Video: Enclosed in Rydal

Listen (MP3): In My Dreams

Spring

Singer/Songwriter/Speaker/Workshop Facilitator
www.springmusic.net
Phone: 908-309-5781 (Keyport, New Jersey)
Email: spring@springmusic.net
Video: I Find

Listen (MP3): Transforming

James Lee Stanley

Singer/Songwriter
www.jamesleestanley.com
Phone: 818-888-3534 (Woodland Hills, California)
Email: james@jamesleestanley.com

Listen (MP3): Change

Michael Stillwater

Songwriter/Singer/Speaker/Retreat Leader
www.innerharmony.com
Phone: 415-884-4483 (Portland, OR and Zurich, Switzerland)
Email: michael@innerharmony.com

Listen (MP3): Feels Like Home

Cottonwood Stone

Singer/Songwriter/Minister
www.CottonwoodStone.com
Phone: 480-600-8924 (Scottsdale, Arizona)
Email: cottonwoodtree27@gmail.com

Listen (MP3): Here Within Me

Greg Tamblyn

Singer/Songwriter/Speaker/Humorist
www.gregtamblyn.com
Phone: 816-756-0069 (Kansas City, MO)
Email: greg@gregtamblyn.com

Listen (MP3): The Grand Design

Roger Tomhave

Singer/Songwriter
www.myspace.com/rogertomhave
Phone: 540-631-1717 (Bentonville, Virginia)
Email: roger.tomhave@gmail.com
Video: Calling All The Children Home

Listen (MP3): The Mantel Song

John Tracy

Performing Songwriter
www.johntracymusic.com
Phone: 817-933-9102 (Charlottesville, Virginia)
Email: info@johntracymusic.com
Video: Slow Down

Listen (MP3): I've Got To Find Myself

Chris Van Cleave

Singer/Songwriter/Actor/Director/Teacher/Writer
www.chrisvancleavemusic.com
Phone: 540-886-3271 (Virginia)
Email: contact@vancleavemusic.com

Listen (MP3): See Beyond

Gracie Vandiver

Singer/Songwriter/Producer/Author
www.gracievandiver.com
Email: gracieland@gmail.com

Listen (MP3): Trail of Light

Laurie Story Vela

Singer/Songwriter, Author/Illustrator, Performer/Educator
www.newthoughtfamilies.com
Phone: 800-ABC-4974 (Sutter Creek, CA)
Email: namaste@newthoughtfamilies.com
Video: We're Singing

Listen (MP3): Love Is The Greatest Power

Vermont Timbre

Singers/Songwriters (Mike Mrowicki and Amelia Struthers)
www.vt-timbre.com
Phone: 802-387-8787 (Vermont)
Email: vt.timbre@yahoo.com

Listen (MP3): Come Round Right

David Wilcox

Singer/Songwriter
www.davidwilcox.com
Phone: 503-504-3806 (Manager Tom Simonson)
Email: info@simonsonmanagement.com
Video: Rusty Old American Dream

Listen (MP3): No Telling Where

Sandie Wilde

Singer/Songwriter
www.sandiewilde.com
Phone: 303-838-8889 (Colorado)
Email: sandiewilde@earthlink.net

Listen (MP3): Rise Up

Gwilda Wiyaka

Singer/Songwriter/Author/Speaker
www.truestnature.com
Phone: 303-775-3431 (Boulder, Colorado)
Email: gwilda@truestnature.com

Listen (MP3): One People One Nation