Members

Musician Members • Honorary Members

Below are our Musician Members (singers, songwriters, composers, lyricists, musicians, producers, and broadcasters) with their contact information, link to their websites, and an MP3 sample of one of their songs. See also our Honorary Members and Nashville Chapter Members.


Tammy Allen

Singer/Songwriter
www.tammyallen.com
Phone: (Atlanta, GA)
Email: tammyallen1@comcast.net

Listen (MP3): I Am Free

Cheri Anderson

Singer/Songwriter/Songstress
www.cheriandersonmusic.com
Phone: 626-253-2230 (Palo Alto, CA)
Email: c50artist@aol.com

Listen (MP3): Each Day

Karl Anthony

Singer/Songwriter/Producer
www.karlanthony.com
Phone: 800-843-0165
Email: karl@karlanthony.com
Video: Crazy World

Purchase:

Listen (MP3): I Can Do Anything

Simone Awhina

Singer/Songwriter/Workshop Facilitator/Sound Healer
www.justsimone.com
Phone: 917-596-6102 (Jackson, Wyoming)
Email: info@justsimone.com

Listen (MP3): Somebody Believed In Me

Lisa Bell

Singer/Songwriter
www.lisabellmusic.com
Phone: 303-579-8111 (Boulder, CO)
Email: lisa@lisabellmusic.com
Video: It's All About Love

Listen (MP3): Move On

Terri Brinegar

Singer/Songwriter
www.jukejoint.com
Phone: 615-885-3258 (Nashville, TN)
Email: info@jukejoint.com
Video: Say You Will

Listen (MP3): The Sun Shines For You

Jennifer Burnett

Singer/Songwriter
www.jenniferburnett.com
Phone: 303-757-7943 (Denver, CO)
Email: jburnett@milehichurch.org

Listen (MP3): One Small Miracle

Colleen Chanel

Singer
www.colleenchanel.com
Phone: 919-802-6035 (La Costa, CA)
Email: info@colleenchanel.com
Video: Don't Let The Dreamer Die

Listen (MP3): And On This Night

Zephryn Conte

Singer/Actor/Writer/Director
www.sedonaenvironarts.com
Phone: 480-774-9844 (Tempe, Arizona)
Email: zephrynzone@yahoo.com

Listen (MP3): Oh How Usual

Dan Del Negro

Singer/Songwriter/Keyboardist
www.dandelnegro.com
Phone: 808-554-5298 (Honolulu, HI)
Email: danondaweb@me.com
Video: I Release and I Let Go

Listen (MP3): I Release and I Let Go

Laura Derocher

Singer/Songwriter/Speaker
www.lauraderocher.org
Phone: 541-482-8711
Email: laura@lauraderocher.org

Listen (MP3): I'm Shining

Cathy DeWitt

Singer/Songwriter/Music Director/Pianist/Harpist
www.cathydewitt.com
Phone: 352-376-2489 (Gainesville, Florida)
Email: cathydew@aol.com
Video: Everybody's Somebody's Child

Listen (MP3): Everybody's Somebody's Child

Lori Diamond and Fred Abatelli

Singer/Songwriters/Founders of 5th Chakra Records
www.loridiamond.net
Email: loridiamondmusic@gmail.com
Video: TRUE

Listen (MP3): Never Too Late

Susan Faucon

Singer/Songwriter
www.susanfaucon.com
Phone: 301-793-6550 (Dover, Pennsylvania)
Email: susan@susanfaucon.com

Listen (MP3): I Do Exist

Ianneia

Singer/Songwriter
www.ianneia.com
Email: jm@qcom.dk
Video: Isn't It Great

Listen (MP3): Why Don't You Dance

Cynthia James

Singer/Songwriter/Author
www.cynthiajames.net
Email: cynthia@cynthiajames.net

Listen (MP3): Let It Go

Izzy James

Singer/Songwriter James McLoryd
www.izzyjames.com
Email: izzy@izzyjames.com
Video: We Are One

Listen (MP3): Are You Ready

Willie Jolley

Singer/Speaker/Author/Radio Host
www.williejolley.com
Phone: 202-723-8863
Email: willie@williejolley.com

Listen (MP3): Gotta Keep Kicking

Janis Kelly

Singer/Songwriter/Music Educator/Musical Emissary for Peace
www.janis-kelly.com
Phone: 916-873-4856 (Boulder, CO)
Email: janis.e.kelly@gmail.com
Video: May I Use Words

Listen (MP3): Change The World

Carol Logen

Singer/Songwriter/Music Director
cdbaby.com/cd/carollogen1
Email: catlogen@att.net

Listen (MP3): Everything But You

Barbara McAfee

Singer/Songwriter/Speaker/Voice Midwife
www.barbaramcafee.com
Phone: 612-840-9255 (Minneapolis, MN)
Email: barbara@barbaramcafee.com

Listen (MP3): Who You Gonna Be?

Robyn McCorquodale

Singer/Songwriter/Pianist/Performer
www.robynsong.com
Email: robyn@robynsong.com
Video: Perfekt Az U R

Listen (MP3): Connected

Ester Nicholson

Singer/Songwriter/Performing Artist
www.esternicholson.com
Phone: 615-356-4467 (Nashville, TN)
Email: ester@esternicholson.com

Listen (MP3): Forever Young

Freddie Ravel

Composer/Producer/Pianist/Author/Keynote Speaker
www.freddieravel.com
Phone: 818-386-5866 (Los Angeles, CA)
Email: manager@freddieravel.com
Video: Tune Up to Success

Listen (MP3): Sunny Side Up

Melissa Gordon Rhine

Singer/Songwriter/Music Educator
www.new-territory.net
Phone: 770-979-7958 (Atlanta, Georgia)
Email: newterritory@bellsouth.net

Listen (MP3): Listen to the Sounds of Your Soul

Chanda Rule

Singer/Songwriter/Workshop Leader
www.likewatermusic.com
Phone: 917-482-8870 (New York City)
Email: chanda@likewatermusic.com

Listen (MP3): Until Tomorrow

Denise Sherman

Singer/Songwriter/Facilitator/Educator
www.DeniseSherman.com
Phone: 317-709-1012 (Greenwood, Indiana)
Email: info@denisesherman.com

Listen (MP3): Today

Bob Teesdale

Singer/Songwriter/Arranger/Producer
www.bobteesdale.com
Phone: 615-796-8635 (Middleborough, Tennessee)
Email: bobteesdale@yahoo.com

Listen (MP3): Just Before The Dawn

Lukas Vesely

Singer/Songwriter/Jazz Bassist
www.myspace.com/lukasvesely
Phone: 650-492-0287 (Menlo Park, CA)
Email: lukasvesely@hotmail.com

Listen (MP3): Universal Flow