Members

Musician Members • Honorary Members

Below are our Musician Members (singers, songwriters, composers, lyricists, musicians, producers, and broadcasters) with their contact information, link to their websites, and an MP3 sample of one of their songs. See also our Honorary Members and Nashville Chapter Members.


Karl Anthony

Singer/Songwriter/Producer
www.karlanthony.com
Phone: 800-843-0165
Email: karl@karlanthony.com
Video: Crazy World

Purchase:

Listen (MP3): I Can Do Anything

Claudia Carawan

Singer/Songwriter/Speaker
www.claudiacarawan.com
Phone: 804-217-9938 (Richmond, VA)
Email: c.carawan@verizon.net
Video: Beautiful

Listen (MP3): Fearless

King David

Singer/Songwriter
www.therealkingdavid.com
Phone: 623-455-9779 (Avondale, AZ)
Email: michelle@TheRealKingDavid.com

Listen (MP3): Hollywood Here I Come

Jon Fernans

Singer/Songwriter
www.jonfernans.com
Phone: 561-452-3369 (Florida)
Email: whitewhalemusic@jonfernans.com

Listen (MP3): A Mirror of Me

Izzy James

Singer/Songwriter James McLoryd
www.izzyjames.com
Email: izzy@izzyjames.com
Video: We Are One

Listen (MP3): Are You Ready

Skyler Jett

Singer/Songwriter/Producer
skylerjett.com
Phone: 415-479-7595 (Napa, CA)
Email: skyler@skylerjett.com
Video: Olympics Collaborative Video

Listen (MP3): Release Me

Willie Jolley

Singer/Speaker/Author/Radio Host
www.williejolley.com
Phone: 202-723-8863
Email: willie@williejolley.com

Listen (MP3): Gotta Keep Kicking

Jodi Siegel

Singer/Songwriter
www.jodisiegel.com
Phone: 310-373-9583 (Los Angeles, CA)
Email: jodanni@verizon.net

Listen (MP3): Invisible Supply

Eddie Watkins, Jr

Singer/Songwriter/Bassist
www.eddiewatkinsjr.com
Phone: 702-469-4207 (Las Vegas, NV)
Email: eddie@eddiewatkinsjr.com

Listen (MP3): Talking About The Journey